

Committee:	Planning Committee
Date:	Thursday 27 March 2014
Time:	4.00 pm
Venue	Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Membership

Councillor Rose Stratford (Chairman)
Councillor Ken Atack
Councillor Fred Blackwell
Councillor Tim Emptage
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor Russell Hurle
Councillor James Macnamara
Councillor G A Reynolds
Councillor Trevor Stevens

Substitutes

Councillor Diana Edwards Councillor Simon Holland Councillor Jon O'Neill Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor Nicholas Turner Councillor Barry Wood Councillor Alastair Milne Home (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor David Hughes Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor D M Pickford Councillor Gordon Ross Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Councillor Andrew Fulljames Councillor Kieron Mallon Councillor P A O'Sullivan Councillor Nigel Randall Councillor Douglas Williamson Councillor Sean Woodcock

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence and Notification of Substitute Members

2. Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare any interest and the nature of that interest which they may have in any of the items under consideration at this meeting

3. Requests to Address the Meeting

The Chairman to report on any requests to address the meeting.

4. Chairman's Announcements

To receive communications from the Chairman.

Planning Applications

5. Banbury Gateway, Acorn Way, Banbury, OX16 3JU (Pages 1 - 55) 13/01948/F

Councillors are requested to collect any post from their pigeon hole in the Members Room at the end of the meeting.

Information about this Agenda

Apologies for Absence

Apologies for absence should be notified to <u>democracy@cherwellandsouthnorthants.gov.uk</u> or 01295 221589 / 01295 227956 prior to the start of the meeting.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare interests at item 2 on the agenda or if arriving after the start of the meeting, at the start of the relevant agenda item.

Local Government and Finance Act 1992 – Budget Setting, Contracts & Supplementary Estimates

Members are reminded that any member who is two months in arrears with Council Tax must declare the fact and may speak but not vote on any decision which involves budget setting, extending or agreeing contracts or incurring expenditure not provided for in the agreed budget for a given year and could affect calculations on the level of Council Tax.

Evacuation Procedure

When the continuous alarm sounds you must evacuate the building by the nearest available fire exit. Members and visitors should proceed to the car park as directed by Democratic Services staff and await further instructions.

Access to Meetings

If you have any special requirements (such as a large print version of these papers or special access facilities) please contact the officer named below, giving as much notice as possible before the meeting.

Mobile Phones

Please ensure that any device is switched to silent operation or switched off.

Queries Regarding this Agenda

Please contact Natasha Clark / Aaron Hetherington, Democratic and Elections natasha.clark@cherwellandsouthnorthants.gov.uk, 01295 221589 / aaron.hetherington@cherwellandsouthnorthants.gov.uk, 01295 227956

Sue Smith Chief Executive

Published on Wednesday 19 March 2014